022: What Are 'Chakras' And Why Do They Matter?

Want help manifesting the body of your dreams?

Want to live an enlightened, healthy, and vibrant lifestyle?

Join our facebook group for free training, events, and help…

Click below to join…

What Are Chakras And Why Do They Matter?

Everything in the physical world is energy. Recently, science has shown that our bodies are more empty space than they are anything else.

We are just vibrating at such a high frequency that it seems we are solid.

Energy is everything.

We all have vibrations and energy running through us at all times.

How can we harness that energy? The Chakras. The Chakras are kind of like the bodies connection the all of the energy that exists in the physical world as well as the spiritual realm.

Today, we’re going to give you an overview of the Chakras and explain why you should care about them.

Let’s do this…

Healthy Living

The chakras are the key to physical health, emotional stability, and mental clarity. They are energy centers in the body where the energy from the universe meets the energy from the Earth. 

They serve as a sort of filter, that purifies the energy that we receive from the physical plane, turning into the highly refined spiritual plane where we can connect with life force itself.

If we can learn to access these energy centers, we can then channel or conduct “Prana” or life force through our bodily systems. 

The impact this can have on our health is outstanding. 

There are practices that exist to help us channel energy such as meditation, kundahlini Yoga, and other forms of prayer and yoga. 

We can also heal the body of different ailments or suffering by using the Chakras as an entry point or a point of balance that we can achieve. 

This allows us to pinpoint an issue and work to heal holistically with Nutrition, energy healing, or mindset work.

Physical Location

There are 7 main chakras but up to 21 chakras for healing purposes. 

The 7 main chakras start at the bottom of our spine and work the way up to the crown of our head. They each correlate with an endocrine organ in the body, a ductless gland that secretes hormones directly into the bloodstream.

This allows us to focus on regulating our own hormones, and work from the inside out on creating the feelings that we want in our life. 


The 7 Chakras:

1. Root Chakra: Red - Grounding, Survival, Earth, and Worldy Existence

2. Sacral Chakra: Orange - Enjoying life, abundance, playfulness

3. Solar Plexus Chakra: Yellow - Self value, self confidence, freedom of choice, and power.

4. Heart Chakra: Green - Life force, Love, Protection from emotional pain

5. Throat Chakra: Blue - Creativity, self expression, truth, integrity, and communication

6. Brow Chakra: Indigo - Perception, seeking meaning, understanding and freedom

7. Crown Chakra: Violet - Bliss, beauty, spirituality, sleep and happiness

What’s the point?

Each Chakra creates a point of interaction for healing and listening to our body. 

If one chakra is blocked, it will manifest certain pain and discomfort in the body that we can listen to and work to heal holistically. 

When all Chakra’s are aligned and conducting energy, we are truly connected to the life force that exists around us and we thrive.

Accessing the Chakras is the key to physical, mental, and spiritual health. Understanding them can increase our ability to live a whole life.

They can help us understand ourselves a lilttle bit better so we can work to feel fulfilled, happy, connected, healthy, and aligned. 

Questions, Comments, Concerns?

Ask here…

Ryan Kearns